2008 Capitol Forum Highlights

*Click on picture for larger image. Unless noted otherwise, subjects are identified from left to right.

Antonio R. Flores - Opening Remarks

HACU Governing Board Chair

Representative Raúl Grijalva, AZ

Rakesh Kochlar

Representative Rubén Hinojosa, TX

The Honorable Elaine Chao, Secretary of Labor, U.S. Department of Labor

The Honorable Charles Conner, Deputy Agriculture Secretary, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Sharon P. Robinson, President and CEO, American Association of Colleges of Teacher Education

Alumni Reception