2009 Capitol Forum Highlights

*Click on picture for larger image. Unless noted otherwise, subjects are identified from left to right.

Dr. Milton Gordon

Dr. Flores at Opening Reception

Representative Chris Van Hollen

Secretary of Labor Hilda Solis

Joan Wodiska

Secretary of Agriculture Tom Vilsack

Secretary Vilsack and students

MOU between HACU and NEA

MOU between HACU and GEM