2010 Capitol Forum Highlights

*Click on picture for larger image. Unless noted otherwise, subjects are identified from left to right.

Dr. Antonio Flores

U.S. Coast Guard at Opening Reception

The Honorable Arne Duncan, U.S. Secretary of Education

Dr. Antonio Flores, Secretary Duncan, and Dr. Milton Gordon

Roberto Ramirez

Elizabeth Partoyan

Arthur Rothkoph

The Honorable Ken Salazar

The Honorable Ken Salazar