Helpful tips to remember when submitting your on-line résumé profile:
Please do not click the “back” button on your screen. Doing so will create errors to your résumé. You will have the opportunity to edit your responses at the end of the process.
When you input your résumé information, you must click SAVE at the bottom of each screen to save your work. If you fail to do so, you will lose your information and you will have to input it again. Upon completion of your candidate information page (page 1), you will be sent a temporary username and password for you to be able to access your résumé profile. Once you complete the candidate information page (page 1), you may save your work and return to complete your résumé profile at a later time. The system will also allow you to change your username and password the next time you log in.
For every field, please type out all words completely and do not use abbreviations or acronyms (e.g., "University of Texas at San Antonio," not "UTSA").
Once your résumé profile is submitted, it will be approved by our program staff. You will receive an e-mail notification informing you that your résumé has been approved and posted.
Don’t forget to UPDATE your contact information on your résumé as needed.
Your résumé profile will be active for 4 months. As the expiration deadline for your résumé profile approaches, you will receive an e-mail notification requesting you to activate or delete your file.
You can view the number of employers who have reviewed your résumé profile simply by logging in to your résumé profile with your username and password.
If you experience problems with the résumé on-line system, please send an e-mail to: email@example.com.