2012 Capitol Forum Highlights

*Click on picture for larger image. Unless noted otherwise, subjects are identified from left to right.

Dr. Antonio Flores

Award for Inter American University of Puerto Rico

Dr. Richard Fry

Dr. Adriana Kugler

Mr. Robert Brandon

U.S. Secretary of the Interior Ken Salazar

Ms. Francine Lawrence, Executive Vice President of AFT

Dr. Jane West

Ms. Fabiola Rodríguez-Ciampolo